...

"I ve been living life for long now , never thought i meet you somehow. never thought you'd be the one to make me live again. And i know , right in your eyes, i will love you, all my life. everything about you tells me you are the one for me. You are my life now. you are the reason  that i dare to exist. And now i can't live  without you. Even though our love may me impossible and wrong , i swear i will always love you. I will die if i will lose you, you're the only one that i would even care about. Dream of me in your sleep, still i know we would meet. Count on me , i'm telling you i'll keep you safe from harm. Please understand that you are always in my heart. Always know i'm with you each and every day that pass, we both know, deep in our hearts , our love , will truly last. every word i tell you show you how you mean to me. And as you wake each morning , you do know that i am forever yours. tell me, would you be mine forever? did you know  i love you more and more with each new day. And i know i don't sleep, so you know i don't dream. But if i had dreaming  you know i had dreaming about you. Though i am inhuman were you never scared . You told me that you just simply didn't care you. don't you know that i'd rather die than be with someone else. i still think about you even thougt i know you are mine. So you will know that you are my only love..."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0